Facebook Twitter Google RSS

'Vishwaroopam' Tamil/Hindi/Telugu Songs Launched

The Audio launch of the upcoming movie of Kamal Hassan titled 'Vishwaroopam' was held at Coimbatore, last week. Vishwaroopam is an upcoming Tamil-Hindi-Telugu Indian spy thriller film written, directed and co-produced by Kamal Haasan that features himself in the lead role.

The songs of the movie is composed by Shankar–Ehsaan–Loy and the lyrics are penned by Vairamuth (Tamil) Javed Akhtar (Hindi) and Ramajogayya Shastry (Telugu). Kamal Haasan has sung three songs in the movie. Sony as launched the audio for the film which has been widely accepted by all kinds of listeners.

Track listing (Tamil) 

No. Title Lyrics Singer(s) Length
1. "Vishwaroopam"   Vairamuthu Suraj Jagan 4:22
2. "Thuppaki Engal Tholile"   Vairamuthu
English lyrics by Asif Ali Beg Kamal Haasan & Benny Dayal 4:42
3. "Unnai Kaanadhu Naan"   Kamal Haasan Kamal Haasan & Shankar Mahadevan 5:35
4. "Anu Vidhaiththa Boomiyile"   Kamal Haasan Kamal Haasan & Nikhil D'Souza 4:16
5. "Vishwaroopam (Remix)"   Vairamuthu Remixed by Shane Mendonsa 4:23

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...