Facebook Twitter Google RSS

How to View Deleted Facebook Photos?



New Delhi, 7 February 2012: There is some news for the Facebook users! The photos you once deleted from your Facebook account will not be deleted for ever and can be viewed using the http link.

 A report from Daily Mail qoutes that Facebook has admitted that the photos/images which were once uploaded to Facebook account will stay there for a reasonable period of time, even if they are deleted by the user. Anyone who has the direct link of the picture can view it any time.

 The photos when deleted just hides themselves from your account but not permanently deleted. So if you embed the link of your photo in a webpage, email etc, your deleted photos will be still accesible.

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...