Facebook Twitter Google RSS

Celebrity Cricket League CCL 2012 Calendar, Match Schedule

Celebrity Cricket league, the cricket tournament between movie industries in India has released the CCL star calendar in connection with the tournament. Celebrity Cricket League 2012, which will be the second edition will have teams from Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada and Bengal industries participating. The Schedule of the tournament is as follows:


Celebrity Cricket League CCL 2012 Schedule 


13-Jan Friday Sharjah
Mumbai Heroes Telugu Warriors 9.00 pm to 1.00 am

14-Jan Saturday Sharjah
Mumbai Heroes Chennai Rhinos 9.00 pm to 1.00 am

15-Jan Sunday Bengaluru
Bengal Tigers Karnataka Bulldozers 6 pm to 10 pm

21-Jan Saturday Hyderabad
Kerala Strikers Chennai Rhinos 2 pm to 6 pm
Telugu Warriors Karnataka Bulldozers 6 pm to 10 pm

22-Jan Sunday Kochi
Bengal Tigers Chennai Rhinos 2 pm to 6 pm
Kerala Strikers Mumbai Heroes 6 pm to 10 pm

28-Jan Saturday Chennai
Telugu Warriors Kerala Strikers 2 pm to 6 pm
Karnataka Bulldozers Chennai Rhinos 6 pm to 10 pm

29-Jan Sunday Bengaluru
Bengal Tigers Telugu Warriors 2 pm to 6 pm
Karnataka Bulldozers Mumbai Heroes 6 pm to 10 pm

4-Feb Saturday Vizag
Kerala Strikers Bengal Tigers 2 pm to 6 pm
Telugu Warriors Chennai Rhinos 6 pm to 10 pm

5-Feb Sunday Kolkata
Karnataka Bulldozers Kerala Strikers 2 pm to 6 pm
Bengal Tigers Mumbai Heroes 6 pm to 10 pm

11-Feb Saturday Chennai
Semi Final 1 2 pm to 6 pm
Semi Final 2 6 pm to 10 pm

12-Feb Sunday Hyderabad
Final 6 pm to 10 pm


 Watch the stunning images of celebrities posing for CCL calendar 2012





Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...