Facebook Twitter Google RSS

Nanban/Snehitudu Audio, Songs, MP3 launched

Chennai, 26 December 2011: The audio release of the much awaited south Indian film Nanban/Snehitudu directed by Shankar has been released. The movie which is a remake of the bollywood big-grosser 3 Idiots stars Vijay, Jeeva and Sreekanth in the lead roles. Sathyaraj does the role done by Boman Irani and Ileana D'Cruz is the heroine.

The music of the movie is composed by Harris Jeyraj and it is the first time he is working for a Vijay Starrer. Earlier the songs composed by Harris Jeyraj for the movie Anniyan directed by Shankar was a runaway hit. The lyrics of the movie is penned by  Pa. Vijay, Viveka, Na. Muthukumar and Madhan Karky.

The song list and singers is as follows
1. "En Frienda Pola"   Vivega Krish, Suchith Suresan
2. "Heartilay Battery"   Na. Muthukumar Hemachandran, Mukesh
3. "Asku Laska"   Madhan Karky Vijay Prakash, Chinmayi, Suvi
4. "Endhan Kann Munnae"   Madhan Karky Aalap Raju
5. "Irukaana Illaiyaana Idupaanaa"   Pa. Vijay Vijay Prakash, Javed Ali, Sunidhi Chauhan
6. "Nalla Nanban"   Na. Muthukumar Ramakrishnan Murthy

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...