Facebook Twitter Google RSS

Trinamool Congress Candidate List Elections 2011 West Bengal

Trinamool Congress TMC chief Mamata Banerjee has published the list of candidates of their party who are contesting in the forthcoming assembly elections in West Bengal.

Out of the 294 constituencies in West Bengal the candidate list of 228 seats have been announced. Congress gets 64 and two seats have been alloted to Socialist Unity Centre of India (SUCI).

The election to the assembly constitutency in West Bengal will be held in 6 phases on the following dates

April 18
April 23
April 27
May 3
May 10

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...