Facebook Twitter Google RSS

Cricket World Cup 2011 Schedule/Fixture

Group stage matches

Saturday, 19 February 14:30
India Bangladesh

Sunday, 20 February 09:30
Kenya New Zealand

14:30
Sri Lanka Canada

Monday, 21 February 14:30
Australia Zimbabwe

Tuesday, 22 February 14:30
England Netherlands

Wednesday, 23 February 14:30
Kenya Pakistan

Thursday, 24 February 14:30
South Africa West Indies

Friday, 25 February 14:30
Australia New Zealand

14:30
Bangladesh Ireland

Saturday, 26 February 14:30
Sri Lanka Pakistan

Sunday, 27 February 14:30
India England

Monday, 28 February 09:30
Canada Zimbabwe

14:30
Netherlands West Indies

Tuesday, 1 March 14:30
Sri Lanka Kenya

Wednesday, 2 March 14:30
England Ireland

Thursday, 3 March 09:30
Netherlands South Africa

14:30
Canada Pakistan

Friday, 4 March 09:30
New Zealand Zimbabwe

14:30
Bangladesh West Indies

Saturday, 5 March 14:30
Sri Lanka Australia

Sunday, 6 March 09:30
England South Africa

14:30
India Ireland

Monday, 7 March 14:30
Canada Kenya

Tuesday, 8 March 14:30
New Zealand Pakistan

Wednesday, 9 March 14:30
India Netherlands

Thursday, 10 March 14:30
Sri Lanka Zimbabwe

Friday, 11 March 09:30
Ireland West Indies

14:30
Bangladesh England

Saturday, 12 March 14:30
India South Africa

Sunday, 13 March 09:30
Canada New Zealand

14:30
Australia Kenya

Monday, 14 March 09:30
Bangladesh Netherlands

14:30
Pakistan Zimbabwe

Tuesday, 15 March 14:30
Ireland South Africa

Wednesday, 16 March 14:30
Australia Canada

Thursday, 17 March 14:30
England West Indies

Friday, 18 March 09:30
Ireland Netherlands

14:30
New Zealand Sri Lanka

Saturday, 19 March 09:30
Bangladesh South Africa

14:30
Australia Pakistan

Sunday, 20 March 09:30
Kenya Zimbabwe

14:30
India West Indies

Knockout stage matches

14:30 Mirpur, Bangladesh
Quarter-Finals Group A1 Group B4 Match 43

Thursday, 24 March 14:30
Ahmedabad, India Quarter-Finals Group A2 Group B3 Match 44

Friday, 25 March 14:30
Mirpur, Bangladesh Quarter-Finals Group A3 Group B2 Match 45

Saturday, 26 March 14:30
Colombo, Sri Lanka Quarter-Finals Group A4 Group B1 Match 46

Tuesday, 29 March 14:30
Colombo, Sri Lanka Semi-Finals Winner of Match 43 Winner of Match 45

Wednesday, 30 March 14:30
Mohali, India Semi-Finals Winner of Match 44 Winner of Match 46

Saturday, 2 April 14:30
Mumbai, India Final Winner of Match 47 Winner of Match 48

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...