Facebook Twitter Google RSS

ICC World Cup 2011 Schedule/Time table/Fixture



The 2011 ICC Cricket World Cup will be held in India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh from February 17, 2011 onwards.

The biggest cricketing event will have teams grouped up as follows:

Group A – Australia, South Africa, England, Bangladesh, West Indies, Netherlands and Ireland.

The schedule/fixture of matches is as follows
Thu 17 Feb 08:30 IST opening ceremony at Dhaka, Bangladesh
Sat 19 Feb 02:00 PM IST IND vs BAN at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
2Sun 20 Feb 09:30 AM IST NZ vs KEN at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Sun 20 Feb 02:30 PM IST SL vs CAN at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Mon 21 Feb 02:30 PM IST AUS vs ZIM at Sardar Patel Gujarat Stadium, Motera
Tue 22 Feb 02:30 PM IST ENG vs NED at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
Wed 23 Feb 02:30 PM IST PAK vs KEN at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Thu 24 Feb 02:30 PM IST SA vs WI at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Fri 25 Feb 09:30 AM IST AUS vs NZ at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
Fri 25 Feb 02:00 PM IST BAN vs IRE at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat 26 Feb 02:30 PM IST PAK vs Sl at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun 27 Feb 02:30 PM IST IND vs ENG at Mumbai
Mon 28 Feb 09:30 AM IST ZIM vs CAN at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
Mon 28 Feb 02:30 PM IST WI vs NED at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Tue 01 Mar 02:30 PM IST SL vs KEN at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed 02 Mar 02:30 PM IST ENG vs IRE at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Thu 03 Mar 09:30 AM IST SA vs NED at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Thu 03 Mar 02:30 PM IST PAK vs CAN at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Fri 04 Mar 09:30 AM IST NZ vs ZIM at Sardar Patel Gujarat Stadium, Motera
Fri 04 Mar 02:00 PM IST BAN vs WI at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat 05 Mar 02:30 PM IST AUS vs SL at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun 06 Mar 09:30 AM IST SA vs ENG at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Sun 06 Mar 02:30 PM IST IND vs IRE at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Mon 07 Mar 02:30 PM IST CAN vs KEN at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Tue 08 Mar 02:30 PM IST PAK vs NZ at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Wed 09 Mar 02:30 PM IST IND vs NED at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Thu 10 Mar 02:30 PM IST SL vs ZIM at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Fri 11 Mar 09:30 AM IST WI vs IRE at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Fri 11 Mar 02:00 PM IST BAN vs ENG at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sat 12 Mar 02:30 PM IST IND vs SA at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
Sun 13 Mar 09:30 AM IST NZ vs CAN at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun 13 Mar 02:30 PM IST AUS vs KEN at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Mon 14 Mar 09:00 AM IST BAN vs NED at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Mon 14 Mar 02:30 PM IST PAK vs ZIM at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Tue 15 Mar 02:30 PM IST SA vs IRE at Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Wed 16 Mar 02:30 PM IST AUS vs CAN at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Thu 17 Mar 02:30 PM IST ENG vs WI at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Fri 18 Mar 09:30 AM IST NED vs IRE at Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Fri 18 Mar 02:30 PM IST NZ vs SL at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sat 19 Mar 09:00 AM IST BAN vs SA at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat 19 Mar 02:30 PM IST AUS vs PAK at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun 20 Mar 09:30 AM IST ZIM vs KEN at Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun 20 Mar 02:30 PM IST IND vs WI at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Wed 23 Mar 02:00 PM IST A1 vs B4 (1st Quarter Final, C) at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Thu 24 Mar 02:30 PM IST A2 vs B3 (2nd Quarter Final, D) at Sardar Patel Gujarat Stadium, Motera
Fri 25 Mar 02:00 PM IST A3 vs B2 (3rd Quarter Final, E) at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat 26 Mar 02:30 PM IST A4 vs B1 (4th Quarter Final, F) at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Tue 29 Mar 02:30 PM IST Winner C vs Winner E (1st Semi Final) at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed 30 Mar 02:30 PM IST Winner D vs Winner F (2nd Semi Final) at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Sat 02 Apr 02:30 PM IST SF1 vs SF2 (Final) at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...