Facebook Twitter Google RSS

ICC World XI 2010: Test XI, ODI XI Teams

The LG ICC Awards 2010 has been presented at Grand Castle, Bengaluru, India today.

The ICC World XI teams for Test and Onedayers were also selected by the judging panel. The teams are as follows

World Test XI
Virender Sehwag (India)
Simon Katich (Australia)
 Sachin Tendulkar (India)
Hashim Amla (South Africa)
 Kumar Sangakkara (Sri Lanka)
Jacques Kallis (South Africa)
Mahendra Singh Dhoni (India) (C)
Graeme Swann (England)
 James Anderson (England)
 Dale Steyn (South Africa)
Doug Bollinger (Australia)

World ODI XI
Sachin Tendulkar (India)
Shane Watson (Australia)
Michael Hussey (Australia)
 AB de Villiers (South Africa)
Paul Collingwood (England)
Ricky Ponting (Australia) (C)
Mahendra Singh Dhoni (India)
Daniel Vettori (New Zealand)
Stuart Broad (England)
Doug Bollinger (Australia)
 Ryan Harris (Australia)

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...