Facebook Twitter Google RSS

KK3 Khatron Ke Khiladi X3 Milind Soman, Dino Moea, Angad Bedi

Colors TV has announced the participant list of its much hyped reality show ‘Fear Factor – Khatron Ke Khiladi x 3’. The show which is in the third year of telecast is hosted by actress Priyanka Chopra.

The 13 celebrity partcipants include model and actor Milind Soman, actor-model Dino Morea, actor Manjot Singh of Oye Lucky Lucky Oye and Udaan fame, actor and national level rugby player Rahul Bose, cricketer and commentator Angad Bedi, car racer, Armaan Ebrahim, award winning filmmaker, Abhishek ‘Rock On’ Kapoor, model and actor Rahul Dev, VJ and comedian Cyrus Broacha, choreographer and TV personality, Terence Lewis, TV actor Shabbir Ahluwalia, squash champ Ritwik Bhattacharya, TV actor Karan Singh.

Fear Factor - Khatron Ke Khiladi is an Indian stunt/dare reality game show based on Fear Factor international. The host of the first two seasons was Akshay Kumar and it was aired in Sony Tv.

Garnier Men Deodorant is the official sponsor of the show. The KK3 will be shot in Brazil.

Find more news related to Keyword Keyword Keyword

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...