Facebook Twitter Google RSS

I-league 2010 with AIFF XI, HAL, ONGC new teams

The Indian football league I-league conducted by The All India Football Federation (AIFF) will be held from November 2010 with 14 teams.

Earlier it was said that the tournament will include 16 teams, but the final announcement came for 14 teams. The new three teams to debut in the tournament will be AIFF XI, HAL and ONGC where as Sporting Club Goa, Lajong FC and Mahindra United will be out of this years tournament.

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...