Facebook Twitter Google RSS

Santhosh Trophy 2010 in Kolkata. West Bengal Live football action

The 64th Santhosh Trophy 2010 (National Football Championship) will be held in Kolkata, West Bengal from July 15 to August 8, 2010.

Thirty-two teams will compete for the Santosh Trophy in the one month long tournament. Goa is the defending champions and West Bengal is the runners up.

Four semi-finalist teams of the last year has been directly seeded in to the quarterfinals. 28 teams will participate in the preliminary rounds.

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...