Facebook Twitter Google RSS

Highest individual scores in T20 Internationals

The T20 International cricket with its 20 overs match has so far produced four centuries since its inception. The four centuries are in the name of Chris Gayle, Brendon Mccullum, Suresh Raina, Jayawardene, of which the last two has come in the recent T20 World cup.

Here is a list of the highest individual scores in T20 internationals. Only scores above 90 are considered.

CH Gayle (WI) 117
BB McCullum (NZ) 116*
SK Raina (India) 101
DPMD Jayawardene (SL) 100
RT Ponting (Aus) 98*
TM Dilshan (SL) 96*
DR Martyn (Aus) 96
LL Bosman (SA) 94
HH Gibbs (SA) 90*

as on 5 May 2010. to be updated..

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...