Facebook Twitter Google RSS

Kerala IPL Team Share holders List

Lalit modi has named the stake holders in Kerala IPL team.

The complete list of partners of IPL Kerala team as per reports are
Rendezvous (25% free equity)
Rendezvous (1% purchased)
Anchor (27%)
Parinee Developers(26%)
Film Waves (12%)
Anand Shyam (8%)
Vivek Venugopal (1%)

Rendezvous free equity is held by Kisan, Shailender and Pushpa Gaikwad, Sunanda Pushkar, Puja Gulathi, Jayant Kotalwar, Vishnu Prasad, Sundip Agarwal.

Sunanda Pushkar, a friend of union minister Sashi Tharoor holds 18% free equity in Rendezvous Sport Limited reportsDNA quoting IPL commissioner Lalit Modi

Meanwhile Rendezvous Sports Limited has forwarded a notice to BCCI against Lalit Modi publishing the details of share holders.

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...