Facebook Twitter Google RSS

New Teams for IPL 2011 Videocon, Sahara India, Adani Group, Jaypee Group bids

Five bidders had lined up for the available two teams in the fourth season of Indian Premier League 2011. The teams which are ready for bidding after the cut-off time for submission of bids are Videocon, Sahara India, the Adani Group, Jaypee Group and a Pune consortium of Cyrus Poonawala and Ajay Shirke, TOI reports.

The bids will be opened in Chennai on 21 March.

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...