Facebook Twitter Google RSS

Nandi Awards 2010 Winners - Telugu Films Awards 2010

Nandi awards for best performances in Telugu films for the year 2009 has been presented by Chief Minister Mr.Rosaiah.

Nandi Awards are presented in four categories: Gold, Silver, Bronze, and Copper.

The winners for this year includes

Best Actor : Ravi Teja
Best Actress : Swathi
Best Comedian : Brahmanandam
Best Film : Gamyam
Best Villain : Sonu Sudh

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...