Facebook Twitter Google RSS

BBMP Elections 2010 Voter List, Ward, Candidates, BBMP Elections 2010 Results Download

Detailed Information on BBMP Election has been uploaded in the Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike  website. Information available are

Schedule of Events
Code of Conduct
Election Monitoring Officials Contact Numbers
Election Voter List
List Of Contesting Candidates And their Affidavits
Karnataka State Election Commission
Training and Mustering Details
Click here to Download the details

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...