Facebook Twitter Google RSS

Translate with new Google toolbar

Google has announced the newest release of Google Toolbar for Internet Explorer with Translate feature.

The new Translate feature in the Google toolbar will automatically detects if the language of a webpage visited is different from the default language setting and translate it with one click.

The new Translate feature is available in all Google Toolbar versions and the translation service supports 41 different languages such as Albanian, Arabic, Bulgarian, Catalan, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French, Galician, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian and Vietnamese.

You can download the new toolbar with translate feature here

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...