Facebook Twitter Google RSS

CEO Haryana Electoral Roll 2009 Voter List Gurgaon www.ceoharyana.nic.in

Chief Electoral Officer Haryana has published the final photo electoral roll 2009 in the website www.ceoharyana.nic.in

The complete voters list of the following Parliamentary Constituencies are available

001- Ambala (SC)

002- Kurukshetra

003- Sirsa (SC)

004- Hisar

005- Karnal

006- Sonipat

007- Rohtak

008- Bhiwani-Mahendergarh

009- Gurgaon

010- Faridabad

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...