Facebook Twitter Google RSS

ECI Observer Portal www.eci.nic.in/observer

www.observers.eci.gov.in is the Election Commission of India Portal for Observers.

(The website Weeksupdate.com is not related to any of the official websites of ECI. It is a website which provides information about news, events, links, websites, movie, sports, career etc)

Related Information
Lok sabha election Phase 1 : 16 April 2009
Lok Sabha Constituency : Arunachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Manipur, Mizoram, Orissa, Chhattisgarh, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Maharashtra, Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Lakshadweep, Kerala, Meghalaya, Nagaland, Uttar Pradesh, Jharkhand.

Lok sabha election Phase 2 : 22 April 2009
Lok Sabha Constituency : Manipur

Lok sabha election Phase 2 : 23 April 2009
Lok Sabha Constituencies : Assam, Bihar, Jammu and Kashmir, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Uttar Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh, Jharkhand, Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tripura.

Lok sabha election Phase 3 : 30 April 2009
Lok Sabha Constituency : Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal, Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Daman and Diu, Uttar Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Sikkim.

Lok sabha election Phase 4 : 7 May 2009
Lok Sabha Constituency : Haryana, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi, Bihar, Jammu and Kashmir, Rajasthan, West Bengal.

Lok sabha election Phase 5 : 13 May 2009
Lok Sabha Constituency : Jammu and Kashmir, Tamil Nadu, Uttarakhand, Puducherry, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, Chandigarh.

Featured Update

Nokia launches Nokia X, Nokia X+ and Nokia XL Android Smartphones

25 February 2014: Nokia has announced the launch of Android smartphones in the Mobile World Congress held at Barcelona, Spain. The company ...