Recent Updates






Police officers killed in the Mumbai Terrorist Attacks, November 2008

Police officers who were killed in the Mumbai Terrorist Attacks, November 2008

Ashok Kamte (IPS), additional commissioner of police, East Region, Mumbai.

Hemant Karkare, Anti-Terrorism Squad chief.

Vijay Salaskar, police inspector, anti-extortion cell, Mumbai.

Shashank Shinde, police inspector, CST Railway Police Station, Mumbai.

Praksh More, police sub inspector, LT Marg Police Station

Bapusaheb Durugade, police sub inspector, L.A.1, Naigaon

Tukaram Omble, assistant police sub inspector, D.B. Marg Police Station

Balasaheb Bhosale, assistant police sub inspector

Arun Chitte, police constable

Jaywant Patil, police constable

Yogesh Patil, police constable

Ambadas Pawar, police constable

M.C. Chowdhary, police head constable, R.P.F.

Mukesh Jadhav, Home Guard constable

Source: Zimbio

Copyright 2010 WeeksUpdate India | Home | RSS Feeds | Advertise | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Disclaimer | About | Feedback/Contact

Designed By