Facebook Twitter Google RSS

Karnataka Bye Election Results 2008, Karnataka election result, Counting of Votes in Karnataka , Karnataka Live Results, Bye-Election winners

WeeksUpdate     10:54 AM  

The counting of votes for eight assembly constituencies of Karnataka to which by-elections were held, would be held today.

By election to Arabhavi, Hukkeri, Devadurga, Karwar, Turuvekere, Madhugiri, Doddaballapur , Maddur constitutencies was held on December 27
The feat of Umesh Katti (Hukkeri), Anand Asnotikar (Karwar), Balachandra Jarakiholi (Arabhavi), K Shivanagowda Naik (Devadurga), C Chennigappa of BJP and Congress MP R L Jalappa';s son J Narasimhaswamy (BJP) in Doddaballapur will be known today

TAGS: Karnataka Bye poll Results 2008, Karnataka Election Result, Karnataka assembly Election 2008 Result, Karnataka Latest Election News, Karnataka ByPoll Result 2008, Counting of Votes in Karnataka , Karnataka Live Results, Karnataka Bye Election winners, Karnataka Vote Percentage


Godwin, is a part-time blogger and web content developer. Post Graduated in Journalism from the reputed Trivandrum Press Club, the author currently has over 20,000 pages published in the Internet in 12 different blogs which accounts to over 17 million page views till date
View all posts by Godwin →

Recent Updates

Proudly Powered by Blogger.